Staff Directory

Moore, Tania

Administrative Secretary
Department: Community Development
Division: Planning Administration
Telephone: (714) 375-5157
Return to Staff Search

Did you know?

Planning Commission meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month. Meeting Agendas, Action Agendas, and Minutes are available to view online.

Back to Top  up-arrow